Styrelse

SACEs styrelse består av följande personer:

Ordförande
Lars-Göran Andersson, Volvo Construction Equipment AB, 016-5414211
e-post: lars-goran.l.andersson@volvo.com

Ledamöter
Rune Andersson, Ljungby Maskin AB, 0372-25200
e-post: rune.andersson@ljungbymaskin.se

Lars Lindahl, Huddig AB, 0650-37517
e-post: lars.lindahl@huddig.se

Per Roos, Atlas Copco Rock Drills AB, 019-6707000
e-post: per.roos@se.atlascopco.com

Cecilia Theander, Sandvik SRP AB, 040-409000
e-post: cecilia.theander@sandvik.com

Sekreterare
Calle Beckvid, TEBAB (Teknikföretagens Branschgrupper AB),
08-782 08 44
e-post: calle.beckvid@tebab.com